Base of practice

As of 2003, our company serves as internship base for the students of Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics. In the framework of this cooperation the university students have the opportunity to undertake their on-the-job training and internship in our company and also take part in real-life projects related to the development and implementation of web-based information systems.

Within the framework of close cooperation with the University of Radio Electronics, on September 30, 2009 the company established a branch of the department of information management systems (IMS) of Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics.

Apart from practical application of theoretical knowledge acquired at the university, our company as the internship base and as the branch of the IMS department opens for the university students the fascinating world of modern information technologies, where they are able to master special skills in the field of web technologies, insurance and mathematics. And, certainly, those undertaking their internship in the company are granted the opportunity to start their careers with ProfITsoft after the graduation!

Since the end of 2013 the company has had the second base of practice in the framework of cooperation with KhNUE. In the framework of this cooperation ProfITsoft plans to provide students of KhNUE with places for internship. The best students will get an offer of employment as employees of Department of analytics, support and maintenance of own products ProfITsoft.

База практики

Наша компания с 2003 года является базой практики для студентов Харьковского национального университета радиоэлектроники. В рамках такого сотрудничества студенты университета получают возможность пройти производственную и преддипломную практику в нашей компании и принять некоторое участие в реальных проектах по разработке и внедрению Web-базированных информационных систем.

В рамках развития тесного сотрудничества с Университетом Радиоэлектроники 30 сентября 2009 года в компании был открыт филиал кафедры Информационных Управляющих Систем (ИУС) Харьковского Национального Университета радиоэлектроники.

Кроме применения и закрепления на практике теоретических знаний, полученных в университете, наша компания, как база практики, как филиал кафедры ИУС, открывает студентам университета увлекательный мир современных информационных технологий, они получают возможность овладеть специальными знаниями в области Web-технологий, страхового дела и математики. И, конечно же, те, кто проходит практику в компании, получает возможность после окончания университета начать свою карьеру в ProfITsoft! Основная учетная система страховой компании - предназначена для комплексной автоматизации бизнес-процессов страховой компании, связанных с осуществлением страховой деятельности.

С конца 2013 года в компании появилась вторая база практики в рамках сотрудничества с ХНЭУ. В рамках данного сотрудничества ProfITsoft планирует предоставлять места для стажировки студентам ХНЭУ, лучшим студентам планируется предлагать трудоустройство в ProfITsoft в качестве сотрудников отдела аналитики, поддержки и сопровождения собственных продуктов ProfITsoft.